Opening Hours for 2018

Last Updated 2 April 2018

General Opening Hours

Summer  - October till March

Open Sunday till Friday, 9am till 5pm.
Closed Saturday

Winter - April till September

Open Sunday till Thursday, 9am till 5pm.
Open Friday, 9am till 4pm.
Closed Saturday

Honey Tastings are available until 30 minutes before closing.

Public Holidays

We are open on all public holidays provided they do not fall on a Saturday.

We are open on Christmas Day, Boxing Day, New Year's Day and Good Friday - provided that these days do not fall on a Saturday.

Our normal trading hours apply on public holidays.

Closure Dates for 2018

Please note we will be closed on the following dates in 2018:

April 2018
Thursday April 12 through till Saturday April 21, reopening Sunday April 22

June 2018
Sunday, June 10

July and August 2018
Sunday July 15 through till Saturday August 11, reopening Sunday August 12

September 2018
Tuesday, September 25

October 2018
Thursday, October 4
Tuesday October 9 through till Tuesday October 16, reopening Wednesday October 17